Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

PDF of Syllabus- updated Jan 1, 2011


Wed, Jan 5, 2011 - Introductions and Discussion

Wed, Jan 12, 2011 - Exploring Knowledge Media Themes

Wed, Jan 19, 2011 - Pedagogical Approaches for Knowledge Communities

Wed, Jan 26, 2011 - Theme 1 KNOWLEDGE BUILDING - week 1

Wed, Feb 2, 2011 - Theme 1 KNOWLEDGE BUILDING - week 2

Wed, Feb 9, 2011 - Theme 2 SOCIAL NETWORKING AND KNOWLEDGE MEDIA -week 1

Wed, Feb 16, 2011 - Theme 2 SOCIAL NETWORKING AND KNOWLEDGE MEDIA -week 2

Wed, Feb 23, 2011 - Theme 3 (EDIT THIS TITLE) -week 1

Wed, Mar 2, 2011 - Theme 3 (EDIT THIS TITLE) -week 2

Wed, Mar 9, 2011 - Theme 4 (EDIT THIS TITLE) -week 1

*Wed, Mar 16, 2011 - March Break ?

Wed, Mar 23, 2011 - Theme 4 (EDIT THIS TITLE) -week 2

Wed, Mar 30, 2011 - Presentation fair (design ideas)

  • No labels